top of page

So Blessed

When I was first contacted about setting up #rakformaelie, I had no idea it would turn into this. We have so many people asking for cards so they can start spreading Maelie's love. I'll never forget the day that Mary called me upset that she hadn't felt Maelie move in a couple of hours. And I'll never forget when I got a text from Zach saying they couldn't find her heartbeat. I rushed to the hospital before they could update me. The first thing that Mary said to me when I walked into the room was, "It's okay, God is going to use us as an example for other people." I love Mary so much and I can't imagine the pain she deals with every day but she is such an inspiration. She is turning her devastation into a blessing for the whole world. So from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much. You're all a blessing to us and we love you all very much. #rakformaelie


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page